Change

Music is a Way of Life

Its time for me to change

Time for me to forget the past and think of the future

Time for me to think of what i could be not what they think of me

Time for me to live not build my shelter

Let the tears fall

Let it rain upon me 

Push everything down on me

Go ahead

You cannot break me 

I am stronger than you

I do not feed upon your fallacies

I feed upon truth

 What is true and what is reality

The Truth is 

I AM STRONG

The reality

I AM LOVED

View original post

Leave a Reply

search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close